WM17 Undertaker vs. HHH build to the PPV will alway be better the this Undertaker vs. HHH at WM27 b/c Undertaker and HHH 10 year ago were not getting injury all time and wrestle match going in to WM which but Undertaker and HHH have yet to do on TV seen return! Just getting on the mic and taking about the streak can be broken or how the streak will be broken! Not a very go build at all! The only that is good is that Undertaker the dead man this time around and not the biker!
No comments:
Post a Comment