Friday, August 5, 2011

Poll: r u afraid of worms?

im just wondering cuz i am deathly afriad of worms and one of my friends is and im wondering anyone else is? the reason y im afriad is cuz people chuck them at me and there so gross and slimy ewww eww eww. also, plz answer positively and dont make fun of anyone including me and dont say something dumb like haha or wutevs. thanks to those who r respectful to others sorry this is long

No comments:

Post a Comment