Tuesday, August 2, 2011
Plz help me I'm very worried am I pergo or not?
yikes, okay uuh if you can go alone to get a p-test then go it never hurts to make sure ahead of time, if you cant go alone just waite till july, if you do end up with a lil baby thats ok, babys are cute, your parents will understand. its kinda rare to get pregnant if ur bf does tht thing b4 he ***s. in the end if u do have a baby DONT DONT DONT DONT DONT get a SICK!!! abortion... please dont. hope i helped.. if your preg you prolly should talk to your bf and say i dont wanna raise a baby alone... GOOD LUCK =) really hope i helped =) and God Bless You and possibly ur tummy xD kk.. bye
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment