Friday, August 12, 2011

After a breakup, who should move into the other room?

Me and my ex-fiance have officially broken up. I am not financially ready to move out and he's been in the family room for the past month. It is his house and I'm wondering if I should be the one to move out of the master and move into the room with my daughter or continue to let him stay in the family room on the couch. He's a jerk, and I'm fed up and decided he could stay in there until i left, but now I'm a little compassionate. My daughter (his ex-stepdaughter) has bunk beds in her room and a in-room bathroom. I could move in there with her and the daughter we have together. Or I could just stay in the master and let him stay in the family room. If he does try to come back to the master, I will move in with her because I don't want to sleep in the same bed as him. Should I move to the other room now, or stay?

How am I ever going to forgive either of them?

So there's this guy that I'm crazy about and we've had a thing for like 4 months. I was gonna go hangout with him last night with a bunch of people but I couldn't because I was sick with the stomache flu. They all got drunk and him and my bestfriend hooked up. I feel so betrayed by both of them. My friend apologized and said she was just drunk but I'm so mad and I can't stop crying. I mean I know me and him aren't officially dating but it's messed up to tell someone you love them and then hook up with there bestfriend. He's the one who called me and told me about this and he was like I'm sorry but I just kept quiet cuz I was crying and then he was like but in a way I'm not. I just don't know what to do or think right now. I need some advice.

Can't find girls who aren't 'Party Girls'?

Most schools have gay/straight alliances and diversity clubs. Go to festivals, carnivals, fairs, the mall, libraries, etc. Lesbians and bisexual people are everywhere...just hidden in plain view with everyone else. Pay attention to the stares, the sneaky peaks you get when out and about. Eye contact is a big deal. Starting random positive conversation is a plus.

Girls, What would you think if a guy took you out on a first date & picked you up in a Limousine, took you to?

a nice Restaurant that was $20.00 a plate & dancing & cruised around for 2 hours then took you back home for the night & then never called or talked to you again, what would you think ?

Help! i dont know what can i eat!?

So i'm a vegaterian (i dont eat meat because the thought of eating an animal makes me sick) but i have a lot of food i cant eat because i have an issue with the textures of food. I cant eat food likes beans, bananas, mashpotatoes, peas, ect because they are squishy (soups also because they make the vegatables and everything soft and mushy) and it makes me gag. I also dont really like pasta or noddles because they are slimy.So my issue is that my parents and i fight a lot already and we keep agrueing about me eating. My parents wont even make me something to eat for dinner besides the food they are eating which is always some type of meat. So i need to find something that i can eat and that isnt hard to make. Im just tried of eating the same food day after day because there isnt anything new to eat.

MAC tinted lip conditioner SPF 15 question ?

How long does the tinted lip conditioner last for ? Does it stick to your lip or does it feel slimy and gooey like lipgloss ? Thanks!

Why would she act ths way?

Way to complicated to know for sure. So really the only way your gonna know is if you ask. I know guys hate doing that but seriously dude, man up.